Text Size: Increase Reset Decrease
You are here > Who We Are > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Senior Services Board of Directors

Board Officers
Chair: Mark Stensager
Secretary: Joe Garcia
Treasurer: Cheryle A. Broom
Immediate Past Chair: John Norden

Heidi Alysworth      
Chief Strategy Officer Swedish Health Services

Debbie Anderson  
Community Volunteer; President of the Board - North East Seattle Together

Cheryle A. Broom
Community Volunteer

Carla Calogero 
Attorney at LawReed Longyear Malnati & Ahrens, PLLC

Janet Ceballos

Social Services Manager

Alzheimer’s Association of Western & Central Washington Chapter

Steve Cox
Community Volunteer

Shannon M. Fuhrman
Manager, New Sales
Regence BlueShield

Joe Garcia   
Community Volunteer

Michael Goodheim
Commission Express of Western Washington

Piruz Huda
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Full Life Care / NeighborCare Health

Anne-Marie La Porte
Director, Governance Services
Group Health 

John Norden

Troy Pladson
Senior Director, Post-Acute Partner Development
National Research Corporation

Katrina Russell
COO & Co-Owner
Dialysis Consulting Group, Inc.

Sharon Sobers-Outlaw, MSW, MHP CDPT
Minority Mental Health Consultant/Counselor

Mark Stensager

Community Volunteer

Lorna Stone
Community Volunteer

Jeanne Marie Thomas
Community Volunteer

Pran Wahi
IAWW Seniors Program

Joseph Williams
Dean, School of Business, Government  and Economics
Seattle Pacific University

Search Input